Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy 2013 Annual Performance Report

An assessment of economic development activities of the North Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission over the last decade and the past year. The report’s seven sections describe the CEDS Committee, Economic Changes & issues, Regional Goals, Objectives, Actions, and Regional Strategy. The District consists of ten counties. These counties are Adams, Forest, Juneau, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Vilas, and Wood.