An appointed Commission oversees the activities of the executive director and organization. As detailed in Wisconsin statute, three commissioners from each member county governor the NCWRPC. One is selected directly by the County, one directly by the Governor, and the third is a Joint selection between the County and Governor. Term ending is also displayed; however, note that all serve until reappointed or replaced.

Commision Meeting Agendas / Minutes / Packets

NameCountyAppointmentTerm Ends
Hans BreitenmoserLincolnJoint2023
Steven SchreierOneidaCounty2024
Allen Haga, Jr.PortageJoint2025
John PavelskiPortageCounty2029
Larry RaikowskiPortageGovernor2027
Betty MansonJuneauCounty2024
Rocky GilnerAdamsCounty2024
Reinhardt BalcerzakLangladeJoint2025
Rick PeaseAdamsJoint2026
Cindy GretzingerForestJoint2028
Paul MillanForestGovernor2030
Kenneth WintersJuneauGovernor2023
Angela CloseLangladeGovernor2028
Ronald NyeLangladeCounty2025
Loretta BaughanLincolnGovernor2027
Alan BishopLincolnCounty2026
Joshua KlingbeilMarathonGovernor2029
Robb JensenOneidaGovernor2030
William ChaneyForestCounty2026
Harland LeeOneidaJoint2024
Robert HansonVilasCounty2025
Holly TomlanovichVilasGovernor2029
Dave LaFontaineWoodJoint2025
Douglas MachonWoodGovernor2027
Jason GruenebergWoodCounty2026